Plant & Warehouse Information

Plant Location Shipping Hours Contact Email Phone
Firebaugh 47641 West Nees Avenue
Firebaugh, CA 93622
M-F, 7:30AM-1:30PM Marissa Reyes
Ricardo Banda
Victor Hermosillo
US-Firebaugh Shipping
marissa.reyes@olamnet.com
ricardo.banda@olamnet.com
Victor.Hermosillo@olamnet.com
us-firebaughshipping@olamnet.com
(209) 364-2139
(209) 364-2129
(209) 364-2132
Gilroy 1350 Pacheco Pass Highway
Gilroy, CA 95020
M-F, 8AM-3PM Yolanda Sicard
Angelica Garcia
yolanda.sicard@olamnet.com
angelica.garcia@olamnet.com
(408) 846-3362
(408) 846-3355
Glendale 742 Old Post Rd
Edison, NJ 08817
M-F, 7AM-4PM First come,
first serve
glendale@glendalewh.com (732) 516-1555
Las Cruces 1650 West Amador Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88005
M-F, 8AM-4PM Maria Serrano
Bertha Olivarez
maria.serrano@olamnet.com
bertha.olivarez@olamnet.com
(575) 528-6204
Lemoore 1175 S. 19th Ave
Lemoore, CA 93245
M-F, 6AM-2:30PM Matthew Depue
Christopher Wlaschin
Mary Dehoyos
matthew.depue@olamnet.com
christopher.wlaschin@olamnet.com
mary.dehoyos@olamnet.com
(559) 924-6527
Merced 1802 Grogan Avenue
Merced, CA 95341
M-F, 7AM – 2PM Diego Sanchez
Edgar Villa
diego.sanchez@olamnet.com
edgar.villa@olamnet.com
(831) 386-9197
(209) 354-4377
Salinas 1311 Schilling Place
Salinas, CA 93901
Appointment Only Tisha Gordon tisha@marcowarehouse.com (831) 758-3526
Turlock 537 Fransil Lane
Turlock, CA 95380
M-F, 8AM-3:30PM For Appointments
Marcia Alley
scheduleturlock@uscold.com
malley@uscold.com
(209) 538-5454
Williams 6229 Myers Road
Williams CA 95987
M-F, 7AM-2:30PM Vanessa Mendoza
Daisy Chavez
vanessa.mendoza@olamnet.com
daisy.chavez@olamnet.com
(530) 473-4282
(530) 473-4283