Locally Sourced • Competitive Shipping View Rates   •  Supply Chain Control

Spice Plant & Warehouse Information 

Looking for information on how to pick up your order from Olam's warehouse? You have come to the right place!


Step 1: Place an order

Be sure your order is placed, and you have received an Order Acknowledgement confirming your order (this will have all the information required for pick-up) 

Step 2: Find out where your order is shipping from

On your order acknowledgement, you will see where the product is shipping from under each item ordered. (example below)Sales Order Shipping

Step 3:  Contact the warehouse

The contact information for all warehouses can be found below. Simply contact the warehouse where your product will be shipping from and schedule a pick-up appointment for the ship date. Please have your Sales Order Number ready. 

 Your Sales Order Number is six digits and located in the top right of your Order Acknowledgement document.

Please note appointments are required to be schedule at least 48 hours prior to pick up. Failure to schedule an appointment may result in storage charges, delayed pick-up, and/or other related charges that may have be incurred on the customer’s behalf.


Plants & Warehouses

Name Address Shipping Hours Contact Email Phone Number
Firebaugh 47641 West Nees Avenue Firebaugh, CA 93622 M-F, 7:30AM-1:30PM US-Firebaugh Shipping
Gilroy 1350 Pacheco Pass Highway Gilroy, CA 95020 M-F, 8AM-3PM Yolanda Sicard (408) 846-3362
Glendale 742 Old Post Rd Edison, NJ 08817 M-F, 7AM-4PM M-F, 7AM-4PM (732) 516-1555
Las Cruces 1650 West Amador Ave Las Cruces, NM 88005 M-F, 8AM-4PM Maria Serrano (575) 528-6204
Merced 1820 Grogan Avenue Merced, CA 95341 M-F, 7AM – 2PM Diego Sanchez (831) 386-9197
Turlock 537 Fransil Lane Turlock, CA 95380 M-F, 8AM-3:30PM For Appointments (209) 538-5454
Plant Location Shipping Hours Contact Email Phone
Firebaugh 47641 West Nees Avenue
Firebaugh, CA 93622
M-F, 7:30AM-1:30PM Marissa Reyes
Ricardo Banda
Victor Hermosillo
US-Firebaugh Shipping
marissa.reyes@olamnet.com
ricardo.banda@olamnet.com
Victor.Hermosillo@olamnet.com
us-firebaughshipping@olamnet.com
(209) 364-2139
(209) 364-2129
(209) 364-2132
Gilroy 1350 Pacheco Pass Highway
Gilroy, CA 95020
M-F, 8AM-3PM Yolanda Sicard
Angelica Garcia
yolanda.sicard@olamnet.com
angelica.garcia@olamnet.com
(408) 846-3362
(408) 846-3355
Glendale 742 Old Post Rd
Edison, NJ 08817
M-F, 7AM-4PM First come,
first serve
glendale@glendalewh.com (732) 516-1555
Las Cruces 1650 West Amador Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88005
M-F, 8AM-4PM Maria Serrano
Bertha Olivarez
maria.serrano@olamnet.com
bertha.olivarez@olamnet.com
(575) 528-6204
Merced 1820 Grogan Avenue
Merced, CA 95341
M-F, 7AM – 2PM Diego Sanchez
Edgar Villa
diego.sanchez@olamnet.com
edgar.villa@olamnet.com
(831) 386-9197
(209) 354-4377
Salinas 1311 Schilling Place
Salinas, CA 93901
M-F, 6:30AM-3:30PM First come,first serve Tisha Gordon tisha@marcowarehouse.com (831) 758-3526
Turlock 537 Fransil Lane
Turlock, CA 95380
M-F, 8AM-3:30PM For Appointments
Marcia Alley
scheduleturlock@uscold.com
malley@uscold.com
(209) 538-5454

© 2020 Olam International All Rights Reserved Co. Reg. No. 199504676H